Ostgut Booking

header

Anthony Parasole dj

Friday, 22 Sep / Chicago / US

Smart Bar
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 23 Sep / New York City / US

Output
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 29 Sep / Amsterdam / NL

Shelter
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 30 Sep / Munich / DE

Blitz
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 07 Oct / Grenoble / FR

La Belle Electrique
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 14 Oct / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Anthony Parasole | Roi Perez | Steffi | Vatican Shadow

Friday, 27 Oct / Ghent / BE

Vooruit | Nächtvøgels
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 28 Oct / London / GB

Studio Spaces E1 | Krankbrother
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 03 Nov / Offenbach am Main / DE

Robert Johnson
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 10 Nov / Tbilisi / GE

Bassiani
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 11 Nov / Wrocław / PL

Das Lokal
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 17 Nov / Amsterdam / NL

Shelter
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 24 Nov / Sheffield / GB

Southbank Warehouse
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 25 Nov / Neuchâtel / CH

Case à chocs
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 16 Dec / Aachen / DE

Musikbunker-Aachen
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 22 Dec / Tel Aviv / IL

Breakfast Club
Anthony Parasole

loading