Ostgut Booking

header

Anthony Parasole dj

Saturday, 21 Apr / New York City / US

Output
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 04 May / Adelaide / AU

Sugar
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 05 May / Sydney / AU

Civic Underground
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 11 May / Melbourne / AU

Brown Alley
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 12 May / Tasmania / AU

The Grand Poobah
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 19 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Anthony Parasole | Martyn | Somewhen | Steffi | Tama Sumo | Virginia

Sunday, 20 May / Enschede / NL

Freshtival
Anthony Parasole

Sunday, 27 May / Detroit / US

Movement
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 02 Jun / Munich / DE

BLITZ
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 02 Jun / Garching / DE

Back To the Woods
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 16 Jun / Barcelona / ES

Nitsa Club
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 29 Jun / New York City / US

Nowadays
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 07 Jul / Rotterdam / NL

Expedition Festival
Anthony Parasole

Thursday, 19 Jul / Nijmegen / NL

Doornroosje
Anthony Parasole

loading