Ostgut Booking

header

Ben Klock dj

Friday, 20 Apr / Nantes / FR

Warehouse
Ben Klock

Saturday, 28 Apr / New York City / US

Avant Gardner | Photon
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle | Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 30 Apr / Buenos Aires / AR

The Bow
Ben Klock

Friday, 04 May / Santiago de Chile / CL

DGTL Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 05 May / São Paulo / BR

DGTL Festival
Ben Klock

Wednesday, 09 May / Stockholm / SE

Kraken
Ben Klock

Thursday, 10 May / Amsterdam / NL

Shelter
Ben Klock

Friday, 11 May / Milan / IT

Dude Club
Ben Klock

Saturday, 12 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle | Fiedel | Nick Höppner | Norman Nodge

Thursday, 17 May / Liverpool / GB

Camp and Furnace
Ben Klock

Friday, 18 May / Tel Aviv / IL

The Block
Ben Klock

Saturday, 19 May / Madrid / ES

Fabrik
Ben Klock

Sunday, 20 May / Paris / FR

Marvellous Island
Ben Klock | Terence Fixmer

Monday, 21 May / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Ben Klock

Friday, 25 May / Helsinki / FI

Ääniwalli
Ben Klock

Saturday, 26 May / London / GB

We Are FSTVL
Ben Klock

Sunday, 27 May / Leeds / GB

Mint Warehouse
Ben Klock

Wednesday, 30 May / Essen / DE

Studio
Ben Klock

Friday, 01 Jun / Iaşi / RO

AfterHills Festival
Ben Klock

Sunday, 03 Jun / Frankfurt a. Main / DE

WCD Pool Sessions
Ben Klock

Monday, 04 Jun / Ibiza / ES

Amnesia
Ben Klock

Saturday, 09 Jun / Tuscany / IT

Nevalon Montalcino
Ben Klock

Sunday, 10 Jun / Cologne / DE

PollerWiesen Boot
Ben Klock | Kobosil | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 15 Jun / Hamburg / DE

Uebel & Gefährlich
Ben Klock

Saturday, 16 Jun / Barcelona / ES

Sonarlab
Ben Klock

Saturday, 23 Jun / Beirut / LB

Uberhaus
Ben Klock

Sunday, 24 Jun / Munich / DE

Isle Of Summer
Ben Klock

Monday, 25 Jun / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Ben Klock

Saturday, 30 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 07 Jul / Málaga / ES

Weekend Beach Festival
Ben Klock

Thursday, 12 Jul / Novi Sad / RS

EXIT Festival
Ben Klock

Friday, 13 Jul / Gräfenhainichen / Ferropolis / DE

Melt! Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 14 Jul / Gelnhausen / DE

Homerun Open Air
Ben Klock

Saturday, 14 Jul / Bonn / DE

Panama Festival
Ben Klock

Sunday, 15 Jul / Dour / BE

Dour Festival
Ben Klock

Monday, 16 Jul / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Ben Klock

Friday, 20 Jul / Boom / BE

Tomorrowland
Ben Klock

Friday, 27 Jul / Plock / PL

Audioriver Festival
Ben Klock

Monday, 30 Jul / Leipzig / DE

Th!nk? Festival
Ben Klock

loading