Ostgut Booking

header

Ben Klock dj

Friday, 28 Apr / Rome / IT

Goa Club
Ben Klock

Saturday, 29 Apr / Torino / IT

Audiodrome
Ben Klock

Sunday, 30 Apr / London / GB

Printworks | Klockworks presents PHOTON
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 06 May / Heidelberg / DE

.Halle02
Ben Klock | Kobosil

Friday, 12 May / Calviá / ES

Antiguo Aquapark | Mallorca Live…
Ben Klock

Saturday, 13 May / Palaiseau / FR

École polytechnique | Point Gamma 2017
Ben Klock

Saturday, 13 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Ben Klock | Efdemin

Thursday, 18 May / Seoul / KR

Faust
Ben Klock

Friday, 19 May / Guangzhou / CN

Zhujiang Party Pier
Ben Klock

Saturday, 20 May / Beijing / CN

Simatai Great Wall | Great Wall …
Ben Klock

Monday, 22 May / Toronto / CA

Electric Island
Ben Klock

Friday, 26 May / New York City / US

Output
Ben Klock

Saturday, 27 May / Detroit / US

DEMF
Ben Klock

Thursday, 01 Jun / Castellaneta / IT

Clorophilla
Ben Klock

Friday, 02 Jun / Lattes, Montpellier / FR

Villa Rouge
Ben Klock

Saturday, 03 Jun / Zurich / CH

Härterei
Ben Klock

Sunday, 04 Jun / Dortmund / DE

PollerWiesen Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 04 Jun / Houthalen-Helchteren / BE

Extrema Outdoor Belgium
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 09 Jun / Belgrade / RS

Kalemegdan Park | Fortress
Tobias. | Somewhen | Ben Klock

Saturday, 10 Jun / London / GB

Junction 2 Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 10 Jun / Glasgow / GB

SWG3
Ben Klock

Thursday, 15 Jun / Barcelona / ES

El Monasterio of El Poble Espany…
Ben Klock

Saturday, 17 Jun / Empoli / IT

Mind Club
Ben Klock

Saturday, 17 Jun / Riccione / IT

Peter Pan Club | Cocoon
Ben Klock

Friday, 23 Jun / Antwerp / BE

Ampere
Ben Klock

Saturday, 24 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 30 Jun / Kiev / UA

Ostrov Festival
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle

Tuesday, 19 Sep / Geneva / IT

MDRNTY CRUISE
Ben Klock

loading