Ostgut Booking

header

Ben Klock dj

Saturday, 23 Jun / Beirut / LB

Uberhaus
Ben Klock

Sunday, 24 Jun / Munich / DE

Isle Of Summer
Ben Klock

Monday, 25 Jun / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Ben Klock

Friday, 29 Jun / Basel / CH

Nordstern
Ben Klock

Saturday, 30 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 01 Jul / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Ben Klock | Kobosil | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 07 Jul / Málaga / ES

Weekend Beach Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 12 Jul / Novi Sad / RS

EXIT Festival
Ben Klock

Friday, 13 Jul / Gräfenhainichen / Ferropolis / DE

Melt! Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 14 Jul / Gelnhausen / DE

Homerun Open Air
Ben Klock

Saturday, 14 Jul / Bonn / DE

Panama Festival
Ben Klock

Sunday, 15 Jul / Dour / BE

Dour Festival
Ben Klock

Monday, 16 Jul / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Ben Klock

Friday, 20 Jul / Boom / BE

Tomorrowland
Ben Klock

Saturday, 21 Jul / Boom / BE

Tomorrowland
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 27 Jul / Plock / PL

Audioriver Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 28 Jul / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Boris | Massimiliano Pagliara | nd_baumecker | Roi Perez | Somewhen | Steffi | Tama Sumo | Ben Klock | Virginia

Sunday, 29 Jul / Leipzig / DE

Th!nk? Festival
Ben Klock

loading