Ostgut Booking

header

Ben Klock dj

Friday, 26 May / New York City / US

Output
Ben Klock

Saturday, 27 May / Detroit / US

Movement Detroit
Ben Klock

Thursday, 01 Jun / Castellaneta / IT

Clorophilla
Ben Klock

Friday, 02 Jun / Lattes, Montpellier / FR

Villa Rouge
Ben Klock

Saturday, 03 Jun / Zurich / CH

Härterei
Ben Klock

Sunday, 04 Jun / Dortmund / DE

PollerWiesen Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 04 Jun / Houthalen-Helchteren / BE

Extrema Outdoor Belgium
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 09 Jun / Belgrade / RS

Kalemegdan | Rov Kod Vojnog Muzeja
Ben Klock | Somewhen | Tobias.

Saturday, 10 Jun / London / GB

Junction 2 Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 10 Jun / Glasgow / GB

SWG3
Ben Klock

Thursday, 15 Jun / Barcelona / ES

El Monasterio of El Poble Espany…
Ben Klock

Saturday, 17 Jun / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Ben Klock | Boris | Fiedel | Marcel Dettmann | Roi Perez | Steffi

Saturday, 17 Jun / Empoli / IT

Mind Club
Ben Klock

Saturday, 17 Jun / Riccione / IT

Peter Pan Club | Cocoon
Ben Klock

Friday, 23 Jun / Antwerp / BE

Ampere
Ben Klock

Saturday, 24 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 30 Jun / Kiev / UA

Ostrov Festival
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle

Tuesday, 19 Sep / Geneva / IT

MDRNTY CRUISE
Ben Klock

loading