Ostgut Booking

header

Ben Klock dj

Saturday, 24 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 25 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Marcel Dettmann | Ben Klock | Kobosil

Friday, 30 Jun / Kiev / UA

Ostrov Festival
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle

Saturday, 01 Jul / Munich / DE

Isle Of Summer
Ben Klock

Saturday, 15 Jul / Esposende / PT

Pacha Ofir | Neopop
Ben Klock

Monday, 17 Jul / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Ben Klock

Friday, 21 Jul / Tbilisi / GE

Bassiani
Ben Klock

Saturday, 22 Jul / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Ben Klock | Boris | Massimiliano Pagliara | nd_baumecker | Norman Nodge | Steffi | Virginia

Sunday, 23 Jul / Boom / BE

Tomorrowland
Ben Klock

Tuesday, 25 Jul / Laigueglia (SV) / IT

La Suerte | Riviera Gang
Ben Klock

Thursday, 27 Jul / Barcelona / ES

Razzmatazz
Ben Klock

Saturday, 29 Jul / Belfast / GB

Shine Productions
Ben Klock

Saturday, 29 Jul / Bonn / DE

Panama Festival
Answer Code Request | Ben Klock

Sunday, 30 Jul / Dublin / IE

District 8
Ben Klock

Tuesday, 01 Aug / Ibiza / ES

Pacha
Ben Klock

Friday, 04 Aug / Kastellaun / Hunsrück / DE

Nature One Festival
Ben Klock

Thursday, 10 Aug / Valencia / ES

Medusa Festival
Ben Klock

Friday, 11 Aug / Santander / ES

Delirium
Ben Klock

Thursday, 17 Aug / Hasselt / BE

Pukkelpop
Ben Klock

Saturday, 19 Aug / Bad Aibling / DE

Echelon Festival
Ben Klock

Sunday, 20 Aug / Biddinghuizen / NL

Lowlands Festival
Ben Klock

Saturday, 26 Aug / Zamárdi / HU

B My Lake Festival
Ben Klock

Monday, 28 Aug / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Ben Klock

Monday, 04 Sep / Ibiza / ES

Cocoon
Ben Klock

Tuesday, 19 Sep / Geneva / IT

MDRNTY CRUISE
Ben Klock

loading