Ostgut Booking

header

Boris dj

Saturday, 29 Jun / Paris / FR

Depot
Boris

Saturday, 06 Jul / Roskilde / DK

Roskilde Festival | Ambereum
Boris | Roi Perez | Virginia

Sunday, 07 Jul / Madrid / ES

Mondo | Sala Cocó | MyPleasure
Boris

Friday, 19 Jul / Tel Aviv / IL

The Block
Boris

Saturday, 27 Jul / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Boris | Massimiliano Pagliara | nd_baumecker | Roi Perez | Steffi | Tama Sumo | Virginia

Wednesday, 31 Jul / Zurich / DE

Hive
Boris

Friday, 09 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

De School
Boris

Friday, 23 Aug / Anaklia / GE

EchoWaves Festival
Ben Klock | Boris

Saturday, 07 Sep / Cologne / DE

Odonien
Boris

Saturday, 14 Sep / Mons / BE

Warehouse
Boris

Friday, 20 Sep / Tbilisi / GE

Bassiani | Horoom
Boris

loading