Ostgut Booking

header

Kobosil live / dj

Wednesday, 24 May / Frankfurt am Main / DE

Tanzhaus West
Kobosil | Somewhen

Saturday, 27 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Norman Nodge | Massimiliano Pagliara | Kobosil | Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 03 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Gaasperpark | Amsterdam Open Air
Answer Code Request | Kobosil

Sunday, 04 Jun / Houthalen-Helchteren / BE

Extrema Outdoor Belgium
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 09 Jun / Cologne / DE

Heinz Gaul
Kobosil

Saturday, 10 Jun / London / GB

Oval Space
Kobosil

Wednesday, 14 Jun / Karlsruhe / DE

Gotec
Kobosil

Thursday, 15 Jun / Barcelona / ES

La Terrrazza
Kobosil

Saturday, 24 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 15 Jul / London / GB

Oval Space
Kobosil

Saturday, 29 Jul / Garching | Munich / DE

Schall im Schilf
Kobosil | Anthony Parasole | nd_baumecker

Sunday, 30 Jul / Zwevegem / BE

Voltage Festival | Transfo Zwevegem
Somewhen | Kobosil

Saturday, 05 Aug / Paris / FR

La plage de Glazart | Exil x RGS
Kobosil

Friday, 08 Sep / Stirling / GB

Fubar | Zeitgeist
Kobosil

loading