Ostgut Booking

header

Kobosil live / dj

Saturday, 20 Jan / London / GB

Fabric
Kobosil

Friday, 26 Jan / Moscow / RU

Pravda Club
Kobosil

Saturday, 27 Jan / Ingolstadt / DE

Suxul
Kobosil

Saturday, 03 Feb / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Barker | Kobosil | nd_baumecker | Ryan Elliott

Saturday, 10 Feb / Cologne / DE

Artheater
Kobosil

Friday, 16 Feb / Frankfurt a. Main / DE

Tanzhaus West
Etapp Kyle | Kobosil

Saturday, 17 Feb / Verona / IT

Pika Future Club
Kobosil

Friday, 23 Feb / Copenhagen / DK

Culture Box
Kobosil

Saturday, 24 Feb / Utrecht / NL

Soenda Indoor
Kobosil

Saturday, 17 Mar / Stuttgart / DE

Lehmann Club
Kobosil

Friday, 23 Mar / Paris / FR

La Plage du Glazart | Exil
Kobosil

Saturday, 24 Mar / Basel / CH

Club Borderline 2.0 | Absolut Techno
Kobosil

Friday, 30 Mar / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Kobosil

loading