Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Saturday, 14 Sep / Tilburg / NL

Draaimolen Festival
Marcel Dettmann | Barker | Ryan Elliott | Steffi

Friday, 20 Sep / Barcelona / ES

Pacha
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 21 Sep / Beirut / LB

AHM
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 22 Sep / Bristol / GB

Eastville Park | Tokyo World Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 30 Sep / Lyon / FR

Le Petit Salon
Marcel Dettmann

Wednesday, 02 Oct / Leipzig / DE

Institut fuer Zukunft
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 04 Oct / Lausanne / CH

D! Club
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 06 Oct / Montpellier / FR

Magie Noire | Hall Tropisme
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 17 Oct / Amsterdam / NL

NDSM Scheepsbouwloods | DGTL Fes…
Marcel Dettmann | Ben Klock

Friday, 18 Oct / Amsterdam / NL

Shelter | BAD MANNERS | ADE
Somewhen | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 19 Oct / London / GB

fabric
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 26 Oct / Edinburgh / GB

Royal Highland Centre | Terminal V
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Wednesday, 30 Oct / Hamburg / DE

PAL
Marcel Dettmann

loading