Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Thursday, 24 Aug / Tisno / HR

Barbarellas | Dekmantel Selectors
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 26 Aug / Castellaneta / IT

Clorophilla
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 26 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Volt Summer Open Air
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 27 Aug / Liverpool / GB

mUmU
Answer Code Request | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 01 Sep / Pula / HR

Dimensions Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 02 Sep / Basel / CH

Nordstern
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 08 Sep / Rabat / MT

Glitch Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 09 Sep / Helsinki / FI

Under The Bridge Open Air
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 15 Sep / Marrakesh / MA

The Oasis Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 22 Sep / Strasbourg / FR

La Laiterie
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 23 Sep / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Kobosil | Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 28 Sep / Oslo / NO

Jaeger
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 29 Sep / Stockholm / SE

Under Bron
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 30 Sep / San Francisco / US

The Midway
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 01 Oct / San Diego / US

CRSSD Fest
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 05 Oct / Tel Aviv / IL

DGTL
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 06 Oct / Athens / GR

Six Dogs
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 07 Oct / Grenoble / FR

La Belle Electrique
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 09 Oct / Ibiza / ES

DC-10 | Circoloco
Marcel Dettmann

Wednesday, 11 Oct / Buenos Aires / AR

Under Club
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 12 Oct / São Paulo / BR

D-Edge
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 13 Oct / Montevideo / UY

Parque Rivera
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 14 Oct / Rio de Janeiro / BR

Dekmantel Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 20 Oct / Barcelona / ES

Input
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 21 Oct / Amsterdam / NL

Warehouse Elementenstraat | HYTE ADE
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 22 Oct / Amsterdam / NL

Gashouder | Klockworks
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 30 Oct / Dresden / DE

Club Paula
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 30 Oct / Leipzig / DE

Distillery
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 03 Nov / Offenbach am Main / DE

Robert Johnson
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 04 Nov / Hamburg / DE

PAL
Kobosil | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 10 Nov / Manchester / GB

The Warehouse Project
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 12 Nov / Lyon / FR

F&K
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 18 Nov / London / GB

The Printworks
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 24 Nov / Munich / DE

MMA
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 25 Nov / Florence / IT

Tenax
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 30 Nov / Lisbon / PT

Lux Fragil
Marcel Dettmann

loading