Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Wednesday, 24 May / Stockholm / SE

Kraken Sthlm
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 26 May / Tbilisi / GE

Bassiani
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 02 Jun / Lille / FR

Magazine Club
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 03 Jun / Belfast / GB

AVA Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 03 Jun / London / GB

Victoria Park | Field Day Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 04 Jun / Houthalen-Helchteren / BE

Extrema Outdoor Belgium
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 04 Jun / Dortmund / DE

PollerWiesen Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 10 Jun / Memmingen / DE

Allgäu Airport | Ikarus Festival 2017
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 11 Jun / Offenburg / DE

Kamehameha Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 16 Jun / Cologne / DE

Rote Liebe
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 17 Jun / Barcelona / ES

Sónar Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 17 Jun / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Ben Klock | Boris | Fiedel | Marcel Dettmann | Roi Perez | Steffi

Saturday, 24 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Kobosil | Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 24 Jun / Brussels / BE

Fuse
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 25 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 30 Jun / Rummu / EE

Into The Valley
Answer Code Request | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 07 Jul / Paris / FR

The Peacock Society Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 09 Jul / Torino / IT

Kappa Futur Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 10 Jul / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Marcel Dettmann | Virginia

Friday, 14 Jul / Gräfenhainichen / DE

Melt! Festival
Marcel Dettmann | Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 15 Jul / Napoli / IT

Ippodromo di Agnano
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 29 Jul / Catania / IT

Afrobar
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 05 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival 2017
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

loading