Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Friday, 24 Mar / Montreal / CA

Stereo
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 25 Mar / Miami / US

Ultra Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 31 Mar / Dubai / AE

Groove on the Grass
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 01 Apr / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 07 Apr / Chamonix-Mont-Blanc / FR

Unlimited Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 08 Apr / Crans-Montana / CH

Caprices Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 14 Apr / Amsterdam / NL

Gashouder | Awakenings Festival
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 16 Apr / Palm Springs / US

Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 23 Apr / Palm Springs / US

Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 28 Apr / Bologna / IT

Link
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 29 Apr / Mosciano Sant'Angelo / IT

Warehouse
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 30 Apr / London / GB

Printworks | Klockworks presents PHOTON
Ben Klock | Etapp Kyle | Marcel Dettmann

Tuesday, 02 May / Hong Kong / CN

Volar
Marcel Dettmann

Wednesday, 03 May / Tokyo / JP

Contact
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 04 May / Ōsaka-shi / JP

Circus
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 05 May / Beijing / CN

Shadowplay
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 06 May / Seoul / KR

Club Mystik
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 18 May / Madrid / ES

Mondo
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 19 May / Antwerp / BE

Ampere
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 20 May / Utrecht / NL

Soenda Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 14 Jul / Gräfenhainichen / DE

Melt! Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 05 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival 2017
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

loading