Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Saturday, 17 Nov / Humanes de Madrid / ES

Fabrik
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 23 Nov / Mexico City / MX

Mutek
Marcel Dettmann | Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 24 Nov / Miami / US

Space
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 30 Nov / Darmstadt / DE

Galerie Kurzweil
Answer Code Request | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 01 Dec / Roma / IT

Spazio Novecento
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 08 Dec / Paddington / AU

Goodbar
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 08 Dec / Sydney / AU

Warehouse Collective
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 09 Dec / Melbourne / AU

Chasers Nightclub
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 09 Dec / Melbourne / AU

B3
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 13 Dec / Berlin / DE

Berghain
Marcel Dettmann | Terence Fixmer

Friday, 14 Dec / Lisbon / PT

Lux
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 15 Dec / Paris / FR

Paris Event Center
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 15 Dec / London / GB

Printworks | The Hydra
Answer Code Request | Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 21 Dec / Cologne / DE

Rote Liebe
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 22 Dec / Helsinki / FI

Ääniwalli
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 27 Dec / Porto / PT

Industria Club
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 28 Dec / Bucharest / RO

Club Control
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 31 Dec / Mallorca / ES

Palma Arena
Marcel Dettmann

Tuesday, 01 Jan / Tarragona / ES

Tarraco Arena
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 12 Jan / Ramonville-Saint-Agne / FR

Le Bikini
Marcel Dettmann

loading