Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Thursday, 31 May / Barcelona / ES

Primavera Sound Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 04 Jun / Nagano / JP

Taico Club Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 08 Jun / Porto / PT

Primavera Sound Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 09 Jun / Riccione / IT

Cocorico
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 10 Jun / Cologne / DE

PollerWiesen Boot
Ben Klock | Kobosil | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 16 Jun / Barcelona / ES

Primavera Sound
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 18 Jun / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 22 Jun / Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki / PL

Instytut Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 23 Jun / Tbilisi / GE

Bassiani
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 30 Jun / Amsterdam / NL

Awakenings Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Monday, 02 Jul / Ibiza / ES

DC-10
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 07 Jul / Wanroij / NL

Extrema Outdoor
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 08 Jul / Rome / IT

Riva Beach Club
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 21 Jul / Boom / BE

Tomorrowland
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 26 Jul / Ibiza / ES

Hï Ibiza | Afterlife
Marcel Dettmann

loading