Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann dj

Friday, 24 May / Manchester / GB

The Warehouse Project
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 25 May / Amsterdam / NL

909 Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 25 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Boris | Marcel Dettmann | Terence Fixmer | Virginia

Saturday, 25 May / Athens / GR

ADD Festival
Marcel Dettmann | Etapp Kyle

Monday, 27 May / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Marcel Dettmann

Wednesday, 29 May / Zurich / CH

Zukunft
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 30 May / Poreč / HR

Lighthouse Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 31 May / Lyon / FR

Nuits Sonores
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 01 Jun / London / GB

Village Underground
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 07 Jun / Bordeaux / FR

IBOAT
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 08 Jun / Torcy / FR

Marvellous Island Festival
Answer Code Request | Kobosil | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 09 Jun / Houthalen-Helchteren / BE

Extrema Outdoor
Marcel Dettmann | Ben Klock

Saturday, 15 Jun / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Efdemin | Marcel Dettmann | Norman Nodge | Roi Perez | Virginia

Wednesday, 19 Jun / Vienna / AT

Grelle Forelle
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 22 Jun / Munich / DE

Olympia Reitanlage Riem | Isle of Summer
Marcel Dettmann

Thursday, 27 Jun / Ibiza / ES

Hï Ibiza | Afterlife
Ben Klock | Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 30 Jun / Brussels / BE

Vijverspark | XRDS Festival
Efdemin | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 06 Jul / Rotterdam / NL

Vroesenpark | Expedition
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 13 Jul / Prague / CZ

PVA Expo Prah | UP Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 20 Jul / Barcelona / ES

OFFSónar 2019 | Innervisions
Marcel Dettmann

Wednesday, 31 Jul / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Sunday, 04 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Shelter | Dekmantel At Night
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 16 Aug / Biddinghuizen / NL

Lowlands Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 24 Aug / Kiev / UA

Brave! Factory Festival
Marcel Dettmann

Friday, 13 Sep / Brussels / BE

Horst Arts & Music Festival 2019
Marcel Dettmann

loading