Ostgut Booking

header

Massimiliano Pagliara dj

Saturday, 21 Jan / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Massimiliano Pagliara | nd_baumecker | Nick Höppner

Saturday, 28 Jan / Offenbach / DE

Robert Johnson
Massimiliano Pagliara

Thursday, 02 Feb / Cambridge / US

Middlesex Lounge
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 04 Feb / New York City / US

Analog
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 10 Feb / Los Angeles / US

Warehouse
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 17 Feb / Portland / US

Audiocinema
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 18 Feb / San Francisco / US

Lights Down Low
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 25 Feb / Detroit / US

Macho City
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 04 Mar / Chicago / US

Jackhammer Complex
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 11 Mar / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 11 Mar / Milan / IT

Reverso Festival
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 18 Mar / Bochum / DE

Schumacher Club
Massimiliano Pagliara

loading