Ostgut Booking

header

Massimiliano Pagliara dj

Friday, 22 Mar / Cairo / EG

Floor 18
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 30 Mar / Offenbach am Main / DE

Robert Johnson
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 06 Apr / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar | Klubnacht
Ben Klock | Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 12 Apr / Moscow / RU

Gazgolder
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 13 Apr / London / GB

Dalston Superstore
Massimiliano Pagliara

Thursday, 25 Apr / Cambridge / US

Middlesex Lounge
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 26 Apr / Philadelphia / US

Dolphin Tavern
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 27 Apr / San Diego / US

Spin Nightclub
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 03 May / New Orleans / US

Poor Boys
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 04 May / Miami / US

Electric Pickle
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 10 May / Vancouver / CA

TBA
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 11 May / Portland / US

Occasion Vibration
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 17 May / Seattle / US

Kremwerk
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 18 May / San Francisco / US

Public Works
Massimiliano Pagliara

Sunday, 19 May / San Diego / US

La Jolla
Massimiliano Pagliara

Wednesday, 22 May / Denver / US

Bar Standard
Massimiliano Pagliara

Friday, 24 May / Brooklyn / US

Elsewhere
Massimiliano Pagliara

Saturday, 25 May / Calgary / US

Olympus Hall
Massimiliano Pagliara

Sunday, 26 May / Montreal / CA

Piknic Electronik
Massimiliano Pagliara

loading