Ostgut Booking

header

Roi Perez dj

Saturday, 20 Oct / Amsterdam / NL

Radion | Breakfast Club
Efdemin | Roi Perez

Saturday, 27 Oct / London / GB

Studio 338
Roi Perez

Saturday, 10 Nov / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Lab.oratory
Boris | Massimiliano Pagliara | Norman Nodge | Roi Perez

Saturday, 17 Nov / Grenoble / FR

La Belle Electrique
Roi Perez

Thursday, 22 Nov / Manchester / GB

Soup Kitchen
Roi Perez

Friday, 23 Nov / Amsterdam / NL

Claire
Roi Perez

Saturday, 24 Nov / Helsinki / FI

DTM
Roi Perez

Saturday, 01 Dec / London / GB

Chapter 10
Roi Perez

Friday, 07 Dec / Nürnberg / DE

Die Rakete
Roi Perez

Saturday, 15 Dec / London / GB

Mick's Garage
Roi Perez

loading