Ostgut Booking

header

Steffi live / dj

Friday, 20 Apr / Manchester / GB

Soup Kitchen
Steffi

Saturday, 21 Apr / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Steffi | Tama Sumo | Terence Fixmer

Sunday, 22 Apr / Barcelona / ES

Poble Espanyol | Brunch in the city
Steffi

Friday, 27 Apr / Nantes / FR

Paco Tyson Festival
Steffi

Tuesday, 01 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain Garten
Roi Perez | Steffi

Friday, 04 May / Strasbourg / FR

Closely
Steffi

Saturday, 05 May / Amsterdam / NL

De School
Steffi

Friday, 11 May / Münchenstein / CH

Elysia
Martyn | Steffi

Saturday, 12 May / Paris / FR

Les Nuits Fauves
Martyn | Steffi

Saturday, 19 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Anthony Parasole | Martyn | Somewhen | Steffi | Tama Sumo | Virginia

Saturday, 09 Jun / Nijmegen / NL

Drift Festival
Steffi

Saturday, 16 Jun / Brussels / BE

C12
Steffi

Saturday, 30 Jun / Glasgow / GB

Sub Club
Steffi

Wednesday, 04 Jul / Roskilde / DK

Roskilde Festival
Steffi

Friday, 13 Jul / Dour / BE

Dour Festival
Steffi

loading