Ostgut Booking

header

Vatican Shadow live / dj

Saturday, 04 Mar / Aviano / IT

Snow Sonic Festival
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 11 Mar / Utrecht / NL

Basis
Kobosil | Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 18 Mar / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Nick Höppner | Marcel Dettmann | Norman Nodge | Steffi | Vatican Shadow | Virginia

Friday, 07 Apr / London / GB

fabric
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 15 Apr / Ghent / BE

Kozzmozz
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 20 May / Bologna / IT

Pulse Link
Vatican Shadow

Friday, 02 Jun / Cologne / DE

ARTheater
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 17 Jun / Hilvarenbeek / NL

Best Kept Secret Festival
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 05 Aug / Plougonvelin / FR

Fort de Bertheaume | Visions Festival
Vatican Shadow

Sunday, 06 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival 2017
Vatican Shadow

loading