Ostgut Booking

header

Vatican Shadow live / dj

Saturday, 27 May / Riga / LV

UNDER Festival
Vatican Shadow

Friday, 02 Jun / Cologne / DE

ARTheater
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 17 Jun / Hilvarenbeek / NL

Best Kept Secret Festival
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 08 Jul / Novi Sad / RS

EXIT Festival
Vatican Shadow

Thursday, 13 Jul / Paris / FR

Nuits Fauves
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 15 Jul / Nijmegen / NL

Doornroosje
Vatican Shadow

Sunday, 16 Jul / St Petersburg / RU

Gamma Festival
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 05 Aug / Plougonvelin / FR

Fort de Bertheaume | Visions Festival
Vatican Shadow

Sunday, 06 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival 2017
Vatican Shadow

Friday, 22 Sep / Tbilisi / GE

Bassiani
Vatican Shadow

Saturday, 18 Nov / Utrecht / NL

Tivoli | Prurient
Vatican Shadow

loading