Ostgut Booking

header

Virginia dj

Friday, 07 Apr / Marseille / FR

Cabaret Aleatoire
Virginia

Saturday, 08 Apr / Basel / CH

Nordstern
Boris | nd_baumecker | Nick Höppner | Virginia

Thursday, 13 Apr / Lausanne / CH

Folklor
Virginia

Friday, 14 Apr / Berlin / DE

Berghain
Virginia

Monday, 17 Apr / Musile di Piave / IT

CIRQ | Madre Terra
Virginia

Friday, 12 May / Shelter / NL

Shelter Amsterdam
Virginia

Saturday, 13 May / Amsterdam / NL

Is Burning
Virginia

Saturday, 27 May / Seoul / KR

Faust
Virginia

Sunday, 28 May / Beijing / CN

INTRO Festival
Virginia

Saturday, 03 Jun / London / GB

fabric
Virginia

loading