Ostgut Booking

header

Virginia dj

Saturday, 22 Apr / Strasbourg / FR

Soiree Closely
Virginia

Saturday, 06 May / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Somewhen | Virginia

Friday, 12 May / Amsterdam / NL

Shelter Amsterdam
Martyn | Virginia

Saturday, 13 May / Amsterdam / NL

Is Burning
Virginia

Sunday, 28 May / Beijing / CN

INTRO Festival
Virginia

Monday, 29 May / Shanghai / CN

INTRO Festival
Virginia | Steffi

Saturday, 03 Jun / London / GB

fabric
Virginia | Steffi

Saturday, 17 Jun / Glasgow / GB

Sub Club
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 23 Jun / Belfast / IE

Mandela Hall
Steffi | Virginia

Saturday, 24 Jun / Somerset / GB

Glastonbury Festival
Steffi | Virginia

Monday, 10 Jul / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Marcel Dettmann | Virginia

Saturday, 09 Sep / Grenoble / FR

La Belle Electrique Jour & Nuit
Virginia

Monday, 18 Sep / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Virginia

Saturday, 23 Sep / Amsterdam / NL

De School
Roi Perez | nd_baumecker | Somewhen | Massimiliano Pagliara | Virginia

loading