Ostgut Booking

header

Virginia dj

Saturday, 23 Sep / Amsterdam / NL

De School
Massimiliano Pagliara | nd_baumecker | Roi Perez | Somewhen | Virginia

Friday, 06 Oct / Geneva / CH

Pavillon Sicli
Virginia

Saturday, 07 Oct / Sheffield / GB

Hope Works
Virginia

Saturday, 07 Oct / Berlin / DE

Berghain / Panorama Bar
Virginia

Saturday, 14 Oct / Valencia / ES

Oven Club
Virginia

Saturday, 21 Oct / Amsterdam / NL

Canvas
Tama Sumo | Virginia

Saturday, 28 Oct / Bristol / GB

Motion
Steffi | Virginia

Friday, 10 Nov / Osaka / JP

ALZAR
Virginia

Saturday, 11 Nov / Tokyo / JP

Contact
Virginia

Saturday, 18 Nov / Sydney / AU

Harpoon & Hotel Harry
Virginia

Sunday, 19 Nov / New South Wales / AU

Strawberry Fields Festival
Virginia

Saturday, 09 Dec / Verbier / CH

Polaris Festival
Virginia

loading