Ostgut Booking

header

Marcel Dettmann

header

nd_baumecker

header

Ben Klock

header

Kobosil

header

Boris

header

Steffi

header

Barker & Baumecker

header

Efdemin

header

Tobias.

header

Tama Sumo

header

Fiedel

header

Nick Höppner

header

Answer Code Request

header

Norman Nodge

header

Ryan Elliott

header

Sven Marquardt

header

Vatican Shadow

header

Atom™ & Tobias

header

Virginia

header

Anthony Parasole

header

Martyn

header

Etapp Kyle

header

Massimiliano Pagliara

header

Terence Fixmer

header

Somewhen

header

Roi Perez

header

Doms & Deykers

Dates

Tuesday, 01 Aug / Ibiza / ES

Pacha
Anthony Parasole

Friday, 04 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Warehouse Elementenstraat | Katharsis
Terence Fixmer

Friday, 04 Aug / Paris / FR

Concrete
Anthony Parasole

Saturday, 05 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival 2017
Anthony Parasole | Marcel Dettmann

Saturday, 05 Aug / Acuto / IT

Acuto Electronic Music Festival …
Terence Fixmer

Saturday, 05 Aug / Paris / FR

La plage de Glazart | Exil x RGS
Kobosil

Saturday, 05 Aug / Plougonvelin / FR

Fort de Bertheaume | Visions Festival
Vatican Shadow (Vatican Shadow | Prurient LIVE)

Sunday, 06 Aug / Amsterdam / NL

Dekmantel Festival 2017
Vatican Shadow

Wednesday, 09 Aug / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Ryan Elliott

Friday, 11 Aug / Raetvik / SE

Into The Factory
Steffi

Friday, 11 Aug / Barcelona / ES

Parc Del Fòrum
Ryan Elliott

Friday, 11 Aug / Moscow / RU

Gazgolder
Nick Höppner

Friday, 11 Aug / Barcelona / ES

Input
Efdemin

Saturday, 12 Aug / Barcelona / ES

Parc Del Fòrum
Steffi

Saturday, 19 Aug / Bochum / DE

Jahrhunderthalle Bochum | Ruhrtriennale
Efdemin

Monday, 21 Aug / Ibiza / ES

DC10
Ryan Elliott

Saturday, 26 Aug / Edinburgh / GB

The Liquid Room
Steffi

Saturday, 26 Aug / Torino / IT

Ex Area INCET
Terence Fixmer

Saturday, 26 Aug / Bristol / GB

In Motion
Tobias.

Saturday, 26 Aug / Marrakesh / MA

Villa Janna | Atlas Festival
Tama Sumo

Sunday, 27 Aug / Liverpool / GB

mUmU
Answer Code Request