Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 2017 FORMATION

Aufgrund neuer Tourplanung abgesagt. Cancelled due to new tour schedulings.

Sat 01 Apr 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain LADA, Abdulla Rashim, Dasha Rush, Henning Baer, Marcel Dettmann, Pulse One, Raw Series, Stephanie Sykes
Panorama Bar Portable, Cormac, DJ QU, Fred P, Heidi, Justin Strauss, radio&fernseh, Shaun J. Wright,…

Sun 02 Apr 2017 DAYMÉ AROCENA

Kantine am Berghain Daymé Arocena

Mon 03 Apr 2017 GIRLS IN AIRPORTS

Kantine am Berghain Girls In Airports

Tue 04 Apr 2017 BÜYÜK EV ABLUKADA

Kantine am Berghain Büyük Ev Ablukada, Wild Honey Collective

Wed 05 Apr 2017 BÜYÜK EV ABLUKADA

Kantine am Berghain Büyük Ev Ablukada, Deniz Mahir Kartal

Thu 06 Apr 2017 KOMETENMELODIEN: LOW L…

Kantine am Berghain Low Leaf And The Ascension Orchestra, Falko Teichmann

Fri 07 Apr 2017 SAVOY MOTEL

Aufgrund neuer Tourplanung abgesagt. Cancelled due to new tour schedulings.

Fri 07 Apr 2017 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Ion Ludwig, Sammy Dee, Thomas Melchior, Zip

Sat 08 Apr 2017 EMEL MATHLOUTHI

Kantine am Berghain Emel Mathlouthi, Egopusher

Sat 08 Apr 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Octave One, Kamikaze Space Programme, LSD, Lucy, Marcel Fengler, Psyk, Slam, Ø [Phase]
Panorama Bar Lord Of The Isles, Bicep, Cassy, Gerd Janson, Hammer, Park Ranger, Richard Fearless, The Black Madonna

Sun 09 Apr 2017 SIR WAS

Kantine am Berghain sir Was

Mon 10 Apr 2017 MADISON VIOLET

Kantine am Berghain Madison Violet

Tue 11 Apr 2017 CLOCK OPERA

Kantine am Berghain Clock Opera, Xul Zolar

Wed 12 Apr 2017 CANCER

Kantine am Berghain Cancer

Thu 13 Apr 2017 REJJIE SNOW

Kantine am Berghain Rejjie Snow

Fri 14 Apr 2017 REPETITOR

Kantine am Berghain Repetitior, BIS AUF'S MESSER, I Have No Mouth And I Must Scream

Fri 14 Apr 2017 FINEST BERGHAIN

Berghain DJ Harvey, Virginia

Sat 15 Apr 2017 SNAX CLUB

Berghain Boris, Matrixxman, nd_baumecker
Lab.oratory Bwana, Jason Kendig, Nick Höppner, Roi Perez

Sat 15 Apr 2017 FINEST SATURDAY

Panorama Bar Abstraxion, Dinky, Massimiliano Pagliara, Matthew Herbert, Savile B2B Steve Mizek

Sun 16 Apr 2017 OSTER KLUBNACHT

Berghain Antigone, Barker, Dax J, Developer, Fiedel, Konstantin, Olin, Speedy J, Vincent Neumann, Volvox
Panorama Bar Carl Craig, Daniel Paul Cortez, Discodromo, Hunee, Marcel Vogel, Mike Servito, Noncompliant, Oracy

Wed 19 Apr 2017 DIE REGIERUNG

Kantine am Berghain Die Regierung

Fri 21 Apr 2017 CANDELILLA | PETULA

Kantine am Berghain candelilla, Petula

Fri 21 Apr 2017 ELECTROMOTIVE FORCE | …

Berghain Mesak, DJ Stingray 313, Steffi, Umwelt
Säule Cygnus, Beckett, Deapmash, Gonsher, Taraval

Sat 22 Apr 2017 THE DAY

Kantine am Berghain The Day

Sat 22 Apr 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Tobias., Adriana Lopez, Answer Code Request, Anthony Parasole, Ben Klock, Dr. Rubinstein, Len Faki, Ryan Elliott
Panorama Bar Aril Brikha, András, André Galluzzi, Kosme, Lovefingers, Margaret Dygas, Oskar…

Sun 23 Apr 2017 JOSEFIN ÖHRN & THE LIBERATION

Kantine am Berghain Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation

Mon 24 Apr 2017 THE MOONLANDINGZ

Kantine am Berghain The Moonlandingz, Swutscher

Tue 25 Apr 2017 NICK HAKIM

Kantine am Berghain Nick Hakim

Wed 26 Apr 2017 EINAR STRAY ORCHESTRA

Kantine am Berghain Einar Stray Orchestra, Odd Beholder

Thu 27 Apr 2017 CHELSEA WOLFE

Berghain Chelsea Wolfe, Wear Your Wounds

Thu 27 Apr 2017 ENTRANCE

Kantine am Berghain Entrance

Fri 28 Apr 2017 CAMERON AVERY

Kantine am Berghain Cameron Avery

Fri 28 Apr 2017 POLYMORPHISM #22

Säule Sherwood & Pinch, Emika, Opium Hum, Steph, The Bug

Sat 29 Apr 2017 BERLIN/TOUCH III

Kantine am Berghain Itaca feat. Hole Boys, Martha Rose

Sat 29 Apr 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain A Made Up Sound, DVS1, IORI, Kobosil, Kowton, Norman Nodge, Scuba, Trevino
Panorama Bar General Ludd, Andrew Weatherall, Denis Sulta, Harri & Domenic, LoYoTo, Mike Huckaby, Tama Sumo, Turtle Bugg