Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program June 2017

Thu 01 Jun 2017 LEVENT

Kantine am Berghain LeVent

Fri 02 Jun 2017 TRANSMUTE | IDM NIGHT

Kantine am Berghain Ensemble Musica Sequenza, Burak Özdemir

Sun 04 Jun 2017 DOOMSDAY STUDENT

Kantine am Berghain Doomsday Student

Mon 05 Jun 2017 JOHN BRAMWELL

Kantine am Berghain John Bramwell, Dave Fidler

Wed 07 Jun 2017 LYDIA AINSWORTH

Kantine am Berghain Lydia Ainsworth

Thu 08 Jun 2017 YES WE MYSTIC

Kantine am Berghain Yes We Mystic, Devarrow

Wed 14 Jun 2017 PERFUME GENIUS

Kantine am Berghain Perfume Genius

Thu 15 Jun 2017 J. BERNARDT

Kantine am Berghain J. Bernardt, Pomrad

Thu 15 Jun 2017 POLYMORPHISM #23 X DECISIONS

Säule Violence, Ziúr, Air Max '97, Avbvrn, Born In Flamez, Jikuroux

Sat 17 Jun 2017 HEROINES EDITIONS 2017

Kantine am Berghain Manami N., plants and empire, Audrey Chen

Fri 30 Jun 2017 A TRIBE CALLED RED

Kantine am Berghain A Tribe Called Red