Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program January 2018

Fri 05 Jan 2018 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar ARK, Spacetravel, Zip

Sat 06 Jan 2018 ERSTE KLUBNACHT

Berghain Parallx, P.E.A.R.L., Freddy K, Sandrien, Leiras, Amotik, Kitkatone, Claire Morgan

Thu 11 Jan 2018 ITALO DISCO LEGACY

Berghain Italo Disco Legacy,  , Italoconnection, Rago & Farina, Hank Clap, Jay, Licia & Neue K

Fri 12 Jan 2018 DARK ENTRIES

Säule Hypnobeat, Doc Sleep, Illum Sphere, Josh Cheon

Sat 13 Jan 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Blush Response, Schacke, Courtesy, Dax J, Len Faki, Mama Snake, Slam, Somewhen, Stranger
Panorama Bar Dan Beaumont, Nitam, Oren Marzam, Radio Slave, Solar, Spencer Parker, Sven von Thülen

Sun 14 Jan 2018 SUZAN KÖCHER

Kantine am Berghain Suzan Köcher

Wed 17 Jan 2018 ELEKTROAKUSTISCHER SAL…

Kantine am Berghain Arturas Bumšteinas "thus time goes by", Thomas Ankersmit "Treatise on Musical Objects" Chor: PHØNIX16

Thu 18 Jan 2018 QUINN XCII

Kantine am Berghain Quinn XCII

Thu 18 Jan 2018 WHITIES

Säule Avalon Emerson, Minor Science, Tasker, b2b2b

Fri 19 Jan 2018 WANG WEN

Kantine am Berghain Wang Wen

Fri 19 Jan 2018 VOITAX

Säule Mondkopf, Swarm Intelligence, Paàl, Rory St John, Unhuman

Sat 20 Jan 2018 DENISE RABE | DGS AKA …

Kantine am Berghain Betha, Denise Rabe, DGS (Dr. Gomez)

Sat 20 Jan 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Alex.Do, Daniel Sailer, Etapp Kyle, Inland, Matrixxman, Stephan von Wolffersdorff, Vincent Neumann
Panorama Bar Filburt, Mauro Caracho, nd_baumecker, Norman Nodge, Peter Invasion, Schmutz, Tama Sumo

Sun 21 Jan 2018 BELGRAD | DIKLOUD

Kantine am Berghain Belgrad, Dikloud

Thu 25 Jan 2018 KUF

Kantine am Berghain KUF

Thu 25 Jan 2018 EOTRAX

Säule Arad, LAIR, Eomac, Kaltès, Eomac

Fri 26 Jan 2018 MISSINCAT & GUESTS | C…

Kantine am Berghain Charlotte Brandi, MissinCat & Guests

Fri 26 Jan 2018 CTM 2018 | CAUSTIC / COHESION

Berghain Yeşim, Celestial Trax, Nene H, Borusiade, Boys Noize, JASSS
Panorama Bar RAMZi, Esa, Dengue Dengue Dengue, Elena Colombi, Uta

Sat 27 Jan 2018 DOLLKRAUT BAND | BROCK…

Kantine am Berghain Dollkraut Band, Brockmann // Bargmann

Sat 27 Jan 2018 KLUBNACHT

Berghain rRoxymore, Fiedel, Espen Lauritzen, Stefan Rein, Jay Clarke, Ron Albrecht, Electric Indigo, Fiedel, Boris
Panorama Bar Nick Höppner, Leo Pol, Heidi, Honey Dijon, Alinka, Maya Jane Coles, Roi Perez, Âme

Sun 28 Jan 2018 KOMETENMELODIEN: LINA …

Kantine am Berghain Adam Torres, Lina Tullgren

Tue 30 Jan 2018 CTM FESTIVAL | PHYSICA…

Halle am Berghain Philip Vermeulen

Tue 30 Jan 2018 CTM 2018 | PERSIST

Berghain AGF, Jessica Ekomane, Klein, Olaf Nicolai, Drew McDowall

Wed 31 Jan 2018 MOONWALKS

Kantine am Berghain Verlegt!

Wed 31 Jan 2018 CTM FESTIVAL | PHYSICA…

Halle am Berghain Philip Vermeulen

Wed 31 Jan 2018 CTM 2018 | UNEASE

Berghain Cevdet Erek, Hugo Esquinca, Marcus Schmickler, Maximilian Marcoll with AAA---AAA, Okkyung Lee, Cevdet Erek