Ostgut Ton (Label)


Virginia ostgutlp22-ltd

Fierce For The Night | LTD english version

Special collector's edition limited to 100 copies. This limited album comes on double white vinyl inside individually hand screen printed sleeves by the artist Lukas Julius Keijser.


All prints are different and come in about twenty different colour combinations of which you can see some samples below, there are between one to ten copies per colour, some are printed with metallic or fluorescent inks, not all colours are shown below, hand printed in Berlin. The back of the sleeves are white. This edition contains a white double vinyl pressing of the album limited to 100 copies and a gatefold insert with the Fierce For The Night lyrics and a download code.

Buyers received a randomly chosen sleeve colour.


Dieser Artikel ist ausverkauft.

Tracks VINYL

A1. Bally Linny

A2. 1977

B1. Obstacle

B2. Lies

B3. Believe In Time

C1. Funkert

C2. Fierce For The Night

C3. Subdued Colors

D1. Raverd

D2. Follow Me

D3. Han

white vinyl 2x12" | includes digital download

release date: 27 May 2016