Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program December 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019 GARDA

Kantine am Berghain Verschoben / Postponed!

Mon 02 Dec 2019 SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN

Kantine am Berghain Sugar Candy Mountain, La Laguna

Tue 03 Dec 2019 AMILLI

Kantine am Berghain Chronic Youth, Amilli

Wed 04 Dec 2019 KLAUS BLATTER

Kantine am Berghain Klaus Blatter

Thu 05 Dec 2019 INTREPID SKIN

Säule SPFDJ, VTSS, Schacke

Fri 06 Dec 2019 ALLI NEUMANN

Kantine am Berghain Alli Neumann

Fri 06 Dec 2019 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Dandy Jack And The Sniffing Orchestra LIVE, James Dean Brown, Sammy Dee, Zip

Sat 07 Dec 2019 ILGEN-NUR

Kantine am Berghain Verschoben / Postponed

Sat 07 Dec 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain HVL, Courtesy, Hector Oaks, Kancheli, NDRX, Rødhåd, Stephanie Sykes, Zitto
Panorama Bar James Booth, Carlos Valdes, Jules Etienne, Massimiliano Pagliara, Oberman, Paramida, Prins Thomas, Rotciv
Säule Shed

Sun 08 Dec 2019 ILGEN-NUR (ZUSATZKOZERT)

Kantine am Berghain Verschoben / Postponed

Mon 09 Dec 2019 JORDAN MACKAMPA

Kantine am Berghain Juno Francis , Jordan Mackampa

Tue 10 Dec 2019 NIKLAS PASCHBURG

Kantine am Berghain Harnes Kretzer, Niklas Paschburg

Wed 11 Dec 2019 BROTHER GRIMM & BAND

Kantine am Berghain Brother Grimm & Band

Thu 12 Dec 2019 LESUNG & KONZERT: BERL…

Kantine am Berghain Irene Moessinger, Claudia Fierke, Steffen Nitzel, Sabine Erklentz, Sebastian Vogel, Zazie de Paris

Thu 12 Dec 2019 LIVE FROM EARTH KLUB

Säule Kendojubaki & DJ Ali, 41ISSA, Ida Engelhardt, Kev Koko

Fri 13 Dec 2019 WUCAN

Kantine am Berghain Wucan, Mortorowl

Fri 13 Dec 2019 MANNEQUIN RECORDS NACHT XV

Panorama Bar Future Unknown, Alessandro Adriani, Intergalactic Gary, JASSS

Sat 14 Dec 2019 KLUBNACHT | FÜNFZEHN J…

Berghain Neon Chambers, Aurora Halal, CJ Bolland, DJ Pete b2b Surgeon, Efdemin, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Speedy J, Vincent Neumann
Panorama Bar Soundstream, Boris, Fort Romeau, Dinky b2b Matthew Styles, nd_b…

Tue 17 Dec 2019 KOMPROMAT

Kantine am Berghain Kompromat, Ludi, The Horrorist

Thu 19 Dec 2019 SÄULE

Säule Wallis, Alva, HKKPTR, Lucinee

Fri 20 Dec 2019 SEBASTIAN PLANO

Kantine am Berghain Sebastian Plano, Tom Adams

Fri 20 Dec 2019 LIFE AND DEATH

Panorama Bar Âme, Margie, Redrago, Tiger & Woods

Sat 21 Dec 2019 A TALE OF GOLDEN KEYES

Kantine am Berghain A Tale Of Golden Keys, Bleu Roi

Sat 21 Dec 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Janice, DJ Nobu, DJ Stingray, FJAAK, Naty Seres, Nur Jaber, Oscar Mulero, Robert Hood

Wed 25 Dec 2019 FINEST X-MAS

Panorama Bar David Elimelech, Jackie House, Roi Perez

Fri 27 Dec 2019 SÄULE

Säule Byron Yeates, DJ Tool, Sugar, Viscerale, Why Be

Sat 28 Dec 2019 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Fadi Mohem, Adiel, Ben Klock, DVS1, Heiko Laux, Newa, ROD, Stef Mendesidis, The Advent
Panorama Bar André Galluzzi, Bruce, Cromby, Josh Cheon, Margaret Dygas, Perel, Roman Flügel, Sedef Adasi